Notices‎ > ‎

UC System Day at College Week Live

posted Oct 1, 2012, 8:25 PM by Berta Liao
College Week Live organizes onlinec ollege fairs. At a College Week Live event, you can visit virtual booths for colleges, featuring electronic brochures, videos, webinars, podcasts and real-time IM and video chat with admissions counselors and other students. The event is free.

October 5, 12am-12pm  is when College Week Live will be organizing the University of California college fair. Join us for a free online event dedicated to exploring all that UC system schools have to offer. Login to find out if one of the UC systems schools is right for you.

It's your time to ask anything you'd like to know about UC schools. Their admissions officers and a few of their students will be on hand to fill you in on our degree programs, campus life, and more.


Agenda:
UCLA Video Chat, 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT)
UC Irvine Video Chat, 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT)
UC Merced Video Chat, 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT)
UC Davis Video Chat, 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT)
UC San Diego Video Chat, 1:00 PM PDT (4:00 PM EDT)
UC Santa Cruz Video Chat, 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT)
UC Berkeley Video Chat, 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT)
UC Riverside Video Chat, 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT)
UC Santa Barbara Video Chat, 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT)
Comments